About Us: Our Team

Elizabeth Toon Charities is led by a passionate group of volunteers united by a common bond of faith, hope and love and who are dedicated to serving children in need.

Chairman of the Board:
Larry Toon

Board of Directors:
C.L. Baskin
Jane Bolin
Tracy Brightman
Coleman Brown
Daniella Giglio
Bill Hickey
Brant Landry
Norman Mcleod
Dan Strodel
Justin Toon
Patti Toon
Bill Vanderstraaten

Advisory Board Members:
Sandy and David Alexander
Susan and Pryor Blackwell
Rusty and William Duvall
Martha and Donald Miller
Elizabeth and Martin Peck
Gail and Steve Reinemund
Barbara and Skip Ryan
Valette and Jeffrey Sopp
Marianne and Roger Staubach

Executive Directors:
Carolyn Cross
Carrie Rowling

Shootout Committee Members:
Marissa Bales, Henry Benton, Kathy Boop, Coleman and Rachel Brown, Taylor & Laura Brooks, Beau Browning, Rena Chappell, Meredith Cummings, Caroline Davis, Marshall and Shannon Estes, John Paul Floyd, Joshua Barrett Furrh, Daniella Giglio, Emily Hill, Jacob Hite, Caroline Hurley, Barrett Jones, Andra King, Mark Marynick, Kristen Miller, Randall Mize, Laura Richardson, Heather and Tyler Robertson, Larry Toon, Mary Margaret Toon, Patti Toon, Emily Vanderstraaten, Jessica Whitsitt, Code Williams